9361 South 300 East, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-5335

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty & Staff

Adminstration & Office Staff

Carmen Lino

Admin Assistant

Email: carmen.lino@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5335

Teachers

Kay Hansen

Special Education Teacher

Email: kay.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5467
801-556-9141

Pamela Hansen

Special Education Teacher

Email: pamela.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5487
801-258-1946

Nicholas Hodgkinson

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicholas.hodgkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-5411
385-900-3266

Tessa Marrelli

Special Education Teacher

Email: tessa.marrelli@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Meredith

Special Education Teacher

Email: angela.meredith@canyonsdistrict.org

Related Service Providers

Lindsey Hardcastle

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lindsey.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecka Bingham

School Psychologist

Email: rebecka.bingham@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-7979   801-493-9106

Para Educators

Miekyong Brown

Para Educator

Laura Delgado

Para Educator

Sandra Grainger

Para Educator

Jenny Green

Para Educator

Ruth HerbertVoss

Para Educator

Catie Hooten

Para Educator

Krin Jackman

Para Educator

Terri Johnson

Para Educator

Carman Latimer

Para Educator

Kaitlyn Marcroft

Para Educator

Chantel Perez

Para Educator

Robin Sartori

Para Educator

Madison Sivertson

Para Educator

Jenny Villegas

Para Educator

Wendy Watt

Para Educator

Amy Yakovich

Para Educator

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org